Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
FOR SALE: Expert Pro CI
For the last 4 years I have been listening to music with a 1000Pro (and for 3 years before that an Expert 120). I have now decided to sell one of the 250 Pro amps (and maybe the other). It is currently listed on Audiogon, but I'd be more than happy to see someone on DevialetChat purchase it. I am looking to sell/ship only within the USA. Send me a message if interested.

Thanks

Dan
Nucklehead AMD Server  -   Devialet 1000Pro  -  Magico S3 Speakers
New England
USA
Ok, it’s official. I’m am gonna sell both 250s - in other words a 1000 Pro CI if you want to combine the two 250s. Let me know if interested.

Dan
New England
USA
Tempting as I have the 440 Pro CI. I'd barely justify selling these just for getting one 250 Pro CI but that's just to scratch an itch more than anything!

GLWS!
I hear you. That dang itch can be a real problem...but, when it itches why not scratch it?

I am going to sell both 250s - the nice thing about the 1000 and the 400 is you can enjoy them individually (as a 250 or 200) or as a pair. The other nice aspect of Devialet is you can go from the 140 to the 1000.

Dan
New England
USA
My 250 Pro CI has 5 days left over on Audiogon - any Devialet Chatters interested? If so, PM me a price that works for you. 

If it doesn't sell by Saturday, I will be relisting it with the other 250 and selling them together as a 1000ProCI.

Thanks for looking.
New England
USA
Just for interest, why are you offering your 1000 pro?
iMac Core i9, Roon lifetime, Qobuz Sublime+, OPPO BDP-103EU, Kanex Pro HDMI Audio Extractor, Dual CS 617Q, Devialet 220 PRO Core Infinity, Bowers&Wilkins 804 D2, Oppo HA2, Sennheiser HD 800S, Living Room, Enjoy Listening, Germany